Skip to content

Where did I go?

May 25, 2009

Dear Readers,

I didn’t go anywhere actually, but I certainly haven’t been here! My poor blog has been neglected recently as have all of you, but please don’t take it personally! I’ve missed you!

In the mean time, I’ve finished my final semester of undergrad, survived grad week without major incident (I lost my Northface jacket, which I’m still mourning), graduated and moved. Despite all of that, I certainly would have found time to blog, if I had planned better and had internet in my new apartment or looked up the closest place with free wifi. Instead I check email on other people’s computers (I’m using Bigolsquoo’s right now while he’s at work. Don’t tell). I have a few reviews ready for you and I can’t wait to get back into the blogging world again soon.

Cheers,

Your newly graduated-moved-and-real-person

DSC_0052

7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2009 10:43 am

    Congratulation!

    I look forward to your return and reading about all the books you’ve read during your blogging holiday!

  2. May 25, 2009 12:39 pm

    Welcome to being a REAL person out in the REAL world? You look great, congrats.

  3. May 25, 2009 1:34 pm

    Congrats! And thanks for taking the time to drop a note. šŸ™‚

  4. May 25, 2009 5:07 pm

    Congrats! I graduated too… and it’s a little weird. Great picture! I’m glad you survived. Fortunately I didn’t have to do any moving, so my week was a little less hectic.

  5. May 26, 2009 12:13 pm

    Congrats on graduating! Hope to see some reviews soon. šŸ™‚

  6. May 26, 2009 5:09 pm

    Thank you all for the warm wishes! And congrats to you too Lu!

  7. May 27, 2009 5:21 pm

    Congrats! Looks like you had a lovely graduation day. Can’t wait to hear about what you’ve been reading.

Leave a Reply

