Skip to content

Layout

March 26, 2009

images

Bear with me for a while, I’m really sorry but I accidentally changed my layout and now I’m fooling with it, but well, its 1am already, so let’s consider Belle of the Books to be Under Construction for the time being.

Thanks everyone!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2009 9:30 am

    I think your layout is looking very clean, good luck finishing it. Also, I love the little “Under Construction” picture; I am probably going to steal it from you when I start working on my own blog construction later this semester.

  2. March 27, 2009 12:01 pm

    i need a hardhat to snoop around here. i hope i don’t get injured…

  3. rantsandreads permalink
    March 28, 2009 4:29 pm

    Good luck playing around with your layout. I know it can get really frustrating sometimes. I can’t wait to see the final product though!

Leave a Reply

