Skip to content

A perfect cliche- Mexico Spring Break!

March 14, 2009

speedy-gonzales-a
Yes, I am going to Mexico for spring break! No, you will not see me on Girls Gone Wild or MTV during this week and no, I will not be kidnapped or do anything stupid to get myself caught up in the drug wars the State Department keeps talking about. I am going to the beach with 12 friends and it’s going to be wonderful!
While I will have wi-fi, I don’t plan on blogging, unless I just HAVE to post a review of one of the five books I’m brining with me (ambitious, right?) I can’t wait to spend all of next Sunday on my google reader catching up and perhaps I will have some reviews and pictures for all of you.
So until next week, adios amigos!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2009 5:00 pm

    That sounds like so much fun! I’m sure you will have a fabulous time. šŸ™‚

  2. March 14, 2009 9:28 pm

    Sounds awesome, have a good time. I’m leaving for San Francisco tomorrow, and have very little intention of blogging while I’m gone. I’m bringing four books, which seems equally unlikely šŸ™‚

  3. March 15, 2009 10:04 am

    Have fun!

  4. March 15, 2009 10:20 am

    bien viaje! stay safe and don’t get too much sun.

  5. March 16, 2009 11:45 am

    Have a safe, fun trip!

  6. March 16, 2009 8:53 pm

    Have tons of fun!

  7. March 24, 2009 6:17 pm

    Thanks for all the well wishes! I wish I had thought to check back in before I left!

Leave a Reply

