Skip to content

What else I’ve been doing

December 22, 2008

Since finishing the semester and finally making it home, I have not been reading or posting much. I have a few reviews in the works but in the meantime I started and finished another project. For the past four days I have been a cookie making machine…

Meringue Santa Hats

Meringue Santa Hats

Santa Hats on the chocolate covered holiday oreos

Santa Hats on the chocolate covered holiday oreos

and then I boxed them all up to give away!

and then I boxed them all up to give away!

So at least I’ve been productive, if not on here!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

