Skip to content

Thanksgiving post

November 27, 2008

I have a review of Look Me in the Eye by John Elder Robison in the works but on Thanksgiving, I want to take a few minutes to do a cheesy post about thankfulness.

Thank  you to everyone who reads this blog, especially those who consistently comment. I haven’t been doing this for very long, but this blog has become something I really look forward to working on. Posting motivates me to read more and to really think about the books I do read. I’ve loved books since I learned to read but I’ve typically been alone in my passion (I don’t know many other bookworms). Finding a community of other readers has been incredibly meaningful and so, this Thanksgiving, I’m thankful for you!

Have a wonderful holiday!

turkey

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

