Skip to content

Yes, I’m one of them

November 20, 2008

I am one of the ridiculous people counting down the slowly passing seconds until the visual intrepretation of my new favorite romance unfolds onscreen: aka I’m going to see Twilight at midnight. I’m trying to sound more grown up to make myself feel better about squealing like a little girl on the phone with my two girlfriends I’m going to see it with each time the trailer comes on tv.

Expect a 2am post that is either ecstatic or severely disappointed. With this much hype, it can’t be anything else can it?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

