Skip to content

I’m in the land of nonfiction

October 13, 2008

I have wandered into a memoir, breaking from my standard fictional choices. But now I’m stuck. I like the book, its interesting, but I’m definitely stuck.

Add on the fact that I have a ton of real work to be doing, some of which is WAY behind schedule, so I can’t justify going to read a book that I feel bogged down in.

Anyone have suggestions for how to get back into a book? The book was good and I’m more than halfway through… I just can’t give up…but I guess I can’t keep going either.

I’m frustrated.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

